1300 Calories Plan: Day 24 of 90

March 30, 2011 | Goal 110 lb. by June 5, 2011

On Monday March 28, I actually for the first time felt like I lose some fat around the waist. When I wore my usual pants, I can feel at least one to two inches loose and the pants actually feel loose around the thigh area. Well, there are more work to do for that.

I am so glad I pre-made the lunch (Tuna salad) and dinner (garbanzo beans), there is very little work. However, Dr. Yen does not like what I am cooking now. She tends to find her own food. Good news is TC is off Tuesday, Wed and Thursday this week. So, he can cook up something decent. Well, he is kind of like me watch what he eats. So hopefully, everyone will benefit. I know he is diligent about his fruit juice. I can see he also lose some fat around his waist line.

I was at the Chamber Biz Expo, there were so many great food. My temptation did not deter me otherwise. I did not eat anything from the Expo. Great JOB!!

 

Here is the menu Daily Calories            739

Breakfast    1 Cup    5:10 am 1 cup Skim Milk    80
3 Tbsp    Plan Low Fat yogurt     30
1/2 Cup    BLUEBERRIES, RAW    40
1        Boil Egg    80
Snack
Lunch    1    Tuna Salad Sandwish w/ Romain    183

Snack    1    Plum    35
Dinner    1 Cup    Garbanzo Beans + Red Peper + Onion + Romain (raw)    118
3 Tbsp    Turkey Chili    60
15    Grapes    53
Snack    1    Orange    60

About Chia-Li Chien, PhD candidate, CFP®, PMP®

Chia-Li Chien, PhD candidate, CFP®, PMP®; Chia-Li “like JOLLY,” Succession Strategist of Value Growth Institute, dedicated to helping private business owners increase their company equity value. She is the award-winning author of the books Show Me The Money and Work toward Reward. Chia-Li is an Instructor & CFP® Program Director at Ball State University and Adjunct Faculty of the American Management Association. Her blog and newsletter were named a Top Small Business Resource by the New York Times You’re the Boss blog. Schedule your appointment today! http://valuegrowthinstitute.com/index.php/Sch-Appointment
This entry was posted in 90-day 1300 Calories Project and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

