1300 Calories Plan: Day 61 of 90

May 06,2011 | Goal 110 lb. by June 5, 2011
67% timeframe & 80% achieved goal (as of April 30, 2011)

Chia-Li Chien's Personal Office May 6, 2011

Chia-Li Chien's Personal Office May 6, 2011

Friday typically is my Pro Bono day, yet, today, is full of appointments. I spoke at SynergyStreet 8 am at South Park chapter near my old office. Then John came in to install my door sign on the clear window as you can see the picture here.  You can see TC helped me setup the fish tank there and I have my favorite Chinese antique and traditional living room chairs set.  Along with a porcelain horse that symbolize smooth sailing. The fish tank is to activate the “water” element in Feng Shui to bring abundant business.

The wall is kind of empty, because the picture was too heavy, it dropped and broke. So I am shopping either a picture of a flat screen TV. Oh well, not priority now. I like to have wall cabinet set on the other side of the wall which you can’t see here.

As for the meal, I am back to bean free for now. It’s back to my normal routine and feels great. I did weight in on early May 6, 2011. It looks like I’m now still at around 112 to 113 lb. I can’t really tell by the scale, so I take 113. Still got 3 more lb. to go but great meal plan and routine already to follow.

Today’s Menu: Daily Calories            853

Breakfast
1 Cup    Plan Low Fat yogurt     100
1/3 Cup    Cranberry Dried    65

Snack
Lunch    30    15 Almonds    106

1/3 Cups    Seaweed Salad    80
Snack
Dinner    3 Oz    Salmon    110
2 Cups    Romaine    60

1    Orange    60
Snack    1    Orange    60
30    15 Almonds    212

About Chia-Li Chien, PhD candidate, CFP®, PMP®

Chia-Li Chien, PhD candidate, CFP®, PMP®; Chia-Li “like JOLLY,” Succession Strategist of Value Growth Institute, dedicated to helping private business owners increase their company equity value. She is the award-winning author of the books Show Me The Money and Work toward Reward. Chia-Li is an Instructor & CFP® Program Director at Ball State University and Adjunct Faculty of the American Management Association. Her blog and newsletter were named a Top Small Business Resource by the New York Times You’re the Boss blog. Schedule your appointment today! http://valuegrowthinstitute.com/index.php/Sch-Appointment
This entry was posted in 1300 Calories 90-day plan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

